Are Truly Seltzers Gluten Free. It packs the sweetness of real lemonade with the refreshment of truly hard seltzer, with only 100 calories and 1g sugars. Thankfully there are getting to be so many truly gluten free options (seltzers, ciders, and gluten free beers) that we are no longer lacking for choice.
Yes, hard seltzer is gluten free. We’ve found a hard root beer called root sellers that is labeled gf. Truly lemonade truly ($18 for 12, drizly.com ) has 13 fun flavors in its standard spiked seltzer line, but we’re particularly partial to the newly introduced truly lemonade.
Can do more with wild berry
Truly hard seltzer is now among the top brands of hard seltzer, and its popularity has caught on quick. So far we’ve tried, truly, white claw, smirnoff and spiked seltzer. Hard seltzers were the drink. Yes, truly contains 5% alcohol per can, and the alcohol comes from fermented cane sugar.